For detailed report click here

For the photos here


Speakers Subject
Welcome by Conference Chair Dr. Rajkumar, Lamp Lighting Inaugural session recording here
Mr. Janak Kumar Mehta, President – ISQ Welcome and theme address. here
Mr. B. Muthuraman, Former Vice Chairman, Tata Steel His address as Chief Guest on 9th December here
Felicitation of Winner of the Deming Distinguished Service Award for Dissemination and Promotion (Overseas), Mr. L. Ganesh - Chairman, Rane Group His acceptance speech during ISQ annual conference on 9th December. here
Prof. Yukihiro Ando, Winner of Dronacharya award 2022 Giving the keynote address on Restructuring of TQM - JSQC Standards. here
Mr. Satish Sharma, President - APMEA at Apollo Tyres Ltd Keynote Speech on Experience sharing on TQM leading to Deming Prize. here
Dr. Manivannan Selvaraj, MD., DnB.,Founder and MD, Kauvery Group of Hospitals Case study: "Waste reduction in Health Care – Our Experience". here
Dr. Pankaj Kumar, Winner of Harsha Award 2022 Address by Awardee My learning with Sensei here
Mr. Nitish Rai CEO and founder of Freight Fox Logistics His keynote address on Digitisation in Logistics on 10th December here
Mr. Aravind Maiya, Senior General Manager, Bosch Limited Case study presentation on Industry 4.0 on 10th December here
Mr. P. Kaniappan, M D, ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Ltd, Winner of Ashoka Award Keynote address on 10th December here
Mr. Sunderraman G., Harsha Award Winner Address by Awardee Quality and Breakthrough in Experience Economy in the Digital Era here
Panel Discussion: Quality Consciousness for Gen Z (G. Parthipan CEO-ZF Rane Automotive India Pvt. Ltd, Rane Engine Valve Ltd as moderator with speakers Venkatesh Rajagopalan-VP – Business Planning, HR & TQM, Sundaram-Clayton Ltd, Murali Lakshminarasimhan AVP Process & Quality Assurance Equitas Bank and Ashok Muthuswamy –VP TQM & BE (TAFE) Recording of Panel Discussion held on 9th December. here

Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors